Comité 2018



Michel Reisch


Président


Oochen
Maschinnebau

 

Michel.Reisch@aneil.lu
GSM: +352 691 69 08 67


Charly Huberty

Vice-Président


Oochen
Wirtschaftsingenieur
Elektresch Energietechnik

Charly.Huberty@aneil.lu
GSM: +352 691 83 62 22
GSM: +49 157 572 014 82


Edi Nguyen

Secrétaire


Lëtzebuerg
Bioinformatik

 

Edi.Nguyen@aneil.lu


Michel Sun

Trésorier


Kaiserslautern
Bauingenieur

 

Michel.Sun@aneil.lu
GSM: +352 691 79 54 75
GSM: +49 176 859 103 53


Sarah Kunsch

Publications


Kaiserslautern
Architektur

 

Sarah.Kunsch@aneil.lu


Anouk Godelet

Publications (coopté)


Frankfurt
Architektur
Energieeffizientes Bauen

Anouk.Godelet@aneil.lu
GSM: +352 691 74 81 92
GSM: +49 176 892 294 39


Lorella Mezzapesa

Partenariat


Kaiserslautern
Architektur

 

Lorella.Mezzapesa@aneil.lu


Sandy Bürger

Partenariat


Kaiserslautern
Architektur

 

Sandy.Burger@aneil.lu


Laurent Jacques

Rees


München
Physik

 

 

Laurent.Jacques@aneil.lu



 


Jim Ferring

Table Ronde


Zürech
Maschinnebau

 

Jim.Ferring@aneil.lu


 


Jerry Lambert

Foire


München
Maschinenwesen

 

Jerry.Lambert@aneil.lu


 


Andrija Djordjevic

Visites


Lëtzebuerg
Bachelor en Sciences
et Ingénierie

Andrija.Djordjevic@aneil.lu


 


Laurent Schartz

Webmaster


Oochen
Maschinnebau

 

Laurent.Schartz@aneil.lu


 


Johan Winkel

Webmaster (coopté)


Oochen
Emweltingenieur
Oofwasserverfahrenstechnik

Johan.Winkel@aneil.lu
GSM: +352 621 79 16  17



 


Carine Fay

Studieninformatioun


Lëtzebuerg
BTS Génie Automatique

 

Carine.Fay@aneil.lu


 


Jil Brimaire

Kommunikatioun (coopté)


Bayreuth
Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

 

Jil.Brimaire@aneil.lu